Improving community
links with local rail
operators

Links

Local Authorities

Kent County Council www.kent.gov.uk

Medway Council www.medway.gov.uk

Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council www.tmbc.gov.uk

Maidstone Borough Council www.maidstone.gov.uk

Tunbridge Wells Borough Council www.tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Swale Borough Council www.swale.gov.uk

Community Rail

Association of Community Rail Partnerships www.acorp.uk.com

Sussex Community Rail Partnership www.sussexcrp.org

Rail Industry

Southeastern www.southeasternrailway.co.uk

Southern www.southernrailway.com

Network Rail www.networkrail.co.uk

Office of the Rail Regulator www.rail-reg.gov.uk

Association of Train Operating Companies www.atoc.org

Passenger Groups

Passenger Focus www.passengerfocus.org.uk

Railfuture www.railfuture.org.uk

Campaign for Better Transport www.bettertransport.org.uk

Local Attractions

Visit Kent www.visitkent.co.uk

Visit Sheppey www.visitsheppey.com

Sittingbourne & Kemsley Light Railway www.sklr.net

Bus Companies

Arriva www.arrivabus.co.uk

Nu-Venture www.nu-venture.co.uk

Chalkwell Coaches www.chalkwell.co.uk

Town & Parish Councils

Queenborough Town Council www.queenboroughtc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Cuxton Parish Council www.cuxtonpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Halling Parish Council www.halling-pc.co.uk

Snodland Town Council www.snodlandcouncil.co.uk

Aylesford Parish Council www.aylesfordpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

East Malling & Larkfield Parish Council www.emandlpc.co.uk

East Farleigh Parish Council www.eastfarleighpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Barming Parish Council www.barmingpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Nettlestead Parish Council www.nettlesteadpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Wateringbury Parish Council www.wateringburypc.co.uk

Yalding Parish Council www.yaldingpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Paddock Wood Town Council www.paddockwoodtc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Other Organisations

Action with Communities in Rural Kent www.ruralkent.org.uk

Valley of Visions www.valleyofvisions.org.uk

Medway Valley Countryside Partnership http://s400871350.initial-website.co.uk/


South Eastern Sustrans